Skip to Content

TECHNOLOGY TRAINING: WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

If you are interested in registering these workshops, please sign in on the right side of this page. Workshops with a red star are designated specifically for faculty.

Workshop ID Title Date Start End Room
1760
SacCT: Quick Start Friday, September 05 10:00 AM 12:00 PM AIRC 3013
1762
Faculty Open Lab Thursday, September 18 1:00 PM 3:00 PM AIRC 3013
1763
Faculty Open Lab Thursday, September 25 1:00 PM 3:00 PM AIRC 3013
1764
SacCT: Grade Center Basics Wednesday, October 01 9:00 AM 10:00 AM AIRC 3013
1765
Faculty Open Lab Thursday, October 02 1:00 PM 3:00 PM AIRC 3013
1766
SacCT: Gradable Assignments Tuesday, October 07 10:00 AM 11:00 AM AIRC 3013
1767
Faculty Open Lab Thursday, October 09 1:00 PM 3:00 PM AIRC 3013
1768
SacCT: Group Spaces Thursday, October 16 10:00 AM 11:00 AM AIRC 3013
faculty only 1769
Respondus: Creating SacCT Quizzes Monday, October 20 1:00 PM 3:00 PM AIRC 3013
1770
Turnitin Tuesday, October 21 9:00 AM 10:00 AM AIRC 3013
faculty only 1771
SacCT: Advanced Tests Thursday, October 23 1:00 PM 3:00 PM AIRC 3013
faculty only 1772
Faculty Web Site Monday, October 27 9:00 AM 11:00 AM AIRC 3013
1773
Collaborate: Virtual Classroom Meetings Wednesday, October 29 10:00 AM 12:00 PM AIRC 3013
faculty only 1774
LockDown : Securing Exams with LockDown Browser Tuesday, November 04 10:00 AM 12:00 PM AIRC 3013
faculty only 1775
SacCT: Advanced Grade Center Wednesday, November 12 1:00 PM 3:00 PM AIRC 3013
1776
Camtasia: Lecture Capture Thursday, November 13 10:00 AM 12:00 PM AIRC 3013
1777
SacCT: Sharing Video Wednesday, November 19 10:00 AM 11:00 AM AIRC 3013
1778
SacCT: Final Grades Open Lab Thursday, December 04 1:00 PM 3:00 PM AIRC 3013
1779
SacCT: Final Grades Open Lab Thursday, December 11 1:00 PM 3:00 PM AIRC 3013