Skip to Content

TECHNOLOGY TRAINING: WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

If you are interested in registering these workshops, please sign in on the right side of this page. Workshops with a red star are designated specifically for faculty.

Workshop ID Title Date Start End Room
faculty only 1774
LockDown : Securing Exams with LockDown Browser Tuesday, November 04 10:00 AM 12:00 PM AIRC 3013
faculty only 1775
SacCT: Advanced Grade Center Wednesday, November 12 1:00 PM 3:00 PM AIRC 3013
1776
Camtasia: Lecture Capture Thursday, November 13 10:00 AM 12:00 PM AIRC 3013
1800
Web Content Management System Tuesday, November 18 1:30 PM 3:30 PM AIRC 3013
1777
SacCT: Sharing Video Wednesday, November 19 10:00 AM 11:00 AM AIRC 3013
1778
SacCT: Final Grades Open Lab Thursday, December 04 1:00 PM 3:00 PM AIRC 3013
1779
SacCT: Final Grades Open Lab Thursday, December 11 1:00 PM 3:00 PM AIRC 3013
1801
Web Content Management System Tuesday, December 16 1:30 PM 3:30 PM AIRC 3013
1810
Web Content Management System Tuesday, January 27 1:30 PM 3:30 PM AIRC 3013
1806
Web Content Management System Tuesday, February 24 1:30 PM 3:30 PM AIRC 3013
1809
Web Content Management System Tuesday, March 24 1:30 PM 3:30 PM AIRC 3013
1805
Web Content Management System Tuesday, April 21 1:30 PM 3:30 PM AIRC 3013
1808
Web Content Management System Tuesday, May 19 1:30 PM 3:30 PM AIRC 3013
1804
Web Content Management System Tuesday, June 23 1:30 PM 3:30 PM AIRC 3013
1807
Web Content Management System Tuesday, July 28 1:30 PM 3:30 PM AIRC 3013
1803
Web Content Management System Tuesday, August 25 1:30 PM 3:30 PM AIRC 3013